Executive Board

IASA Executive Board (2014-2017):

President: Ilse Assmann
Head: Media Information Management
M-Net, MultiChoice
Randburg
South Africa
e-mail: president@iasa-web.org

Past President: Jacqueline von Arb
Norwegian Institute of Recorded Sound
Bjergsted Terrasse 5A
N-4007 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: +47 51 83 40 60
e-mail: past-president@iasa-web.org

Vice President (Conferences): Bruce Gordon
Eda Kuhn Loeb Music Library
Media Preservation Services - a shared service of Harvard Library
Harvard University
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
USA
Phone: +1 617-495-1241
Fax: +1 617-496-4636
e-mail: conferences@iasa-web.org

Vice President (Membership): Judith Gray
Coordinator of Reference Services
American Folklife Center
Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20540-4610
USA
Phone:  +1-202-707-1740
e-mail: membership@iasa-web.org

Vice President (Training): Pio Pellizzari
Swiss National Sound Archives
Via Soldino 9, CH-6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone: +41 091 961 64 00
Fax: +41 091 961 64 39
e-mail: training@iasa-web.org

Secretary-General: Lynn Johnson
e.TV (PTY) Limited
4 Stirling Road
Cape Town
8001
South Africa
Phone: +27 21 4814414
e-mail: secretary-general@iasa-web.org

Treasurer: Tommy Sjöberg
Folkmusikens Hus
Dalagatan 7
S-195 31 Rättvik
Sweden
Phone: +46 248 79 70 54
e-mail: treasurer@iasa-web.org

Editor: Bertram Lyons
646 Gately Terrace
Madison,
Wisconsin 53711
USA
Phone: 202-430-4457
e-mail: editor@iasa-web.org

Web Manager: Richard Ranft
Head of Sound & Vision
The British Library
96 Euston Road
London NW1 2DB
England
Phone: +44 (0)207 412 7424
e-mail: webmanager@iasa-web.org