Judith Opoku-Boateng's blog

Early Bird Registration for IASA 2022 closes soon!

Dear IASA Colleagues and Associates,

This is a gentle reminder that the Early Bird Registrations for the IASA 2022  Conference ( #IASAMX) closes in three (3) days - August 26, 2022. However, regular registrations will still be open.  Do well to grab the opportunity to reduce your registration rates.

The conference programme is available to preview here: https://2022.iasa-web.org/programme.  

tags: 

Launch of ICCROM's Sustaining Digital Heritage

Dear Colleagues,

This is to invite you to the launch event for the Sustaining Digital Heritage initiative by the International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property (ICCROM), on the 18 July 2022 at 15:00 CET (UTC+1)/ 9:00 EDT / 18:30 IST. You can register for the event using this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMscOyhqj0vGdTDSdICw-WW6RnWu5Wu9M0m 

tags: 

IASA 22 Annual Conference Registration

Registration for the 2022 IASA annual conference is now open! See key details here: https://2022.iasa-web.org/registration

We hope to see you either in person or online for the annual conference. The programme is available here and it is wide and varied, much like the richness of the community it reflects. 

tags: 

Reminder: IASA Preservation Training Programme - Call for Hosts Applications

Dear IASA community, this comes to remind members that the deadline for the Call for Hosts Applications for the IASA Preservation Training Programme, is in four days - 30th April, 2022. If you are an Institutional Member in IASA, you are eligible to apply. See the link below for more information:

https://www.iasa-web.org/preservation-training-programme

If you need further clarifications on this call, email Nadia Lai on: nadia.lai@nb.admin.ch

tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Judith Opoku-Boateng's blog